Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
09/10 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
09/10 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 9 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 23 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 30 10:30 PM at CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 7 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 21 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 2 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 26 10:30 PM at Les Bandits Bandeapart W 3 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 4 10:30 PM at CISM W 8 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 11 10:30 PM vs Le National W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 18 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 1 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 25 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars T 3 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 30 10:30 PM vs CISM W 4 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 7 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 2 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 16 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday December 30 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday January 6 10:30 PM at Le National L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 18 10:30 PM vs Le National W 2 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 27 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 3 10:30 PM at CISM L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 10 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 17 10:30 PM at Les Bandits Bandeapart W 1 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 24 10:30 PM at Le National W 3 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 3 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 8 10:30 PM vs Le National T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 15 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart W 8 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 22 10:30 PM vs CISM W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 31 10:30 PM at Les Bandits Bandeapart W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)