Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
09/10 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Les Bandits Bandeapart
09/10 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Les Bandits Bandeapart
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 14 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 23 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 30 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 5 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 14 10:30 PM at CISM L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 21 10:30 PM at CISM W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 26 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 1 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 4 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 9 10:30 PM at The Iceholes T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 18 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 2 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 25 10:30 PM vs CISM T 3 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 2 10:30 PM vs Le National L 6 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 9 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 16 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Monday December 21 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday January 4 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 9 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 20 10:30 PM at CISM L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 25 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 0 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 1 10:30 PM at Le National L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 10 10:30 PM vs Le National L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 17 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 0 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 22 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 3 10:30 PM vs CISM L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 10 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 15 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 29 10:30 PM vs Le National L 4 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 31 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)