Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
09/10 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Iceholes
09/10 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Iceholes
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 23 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 28 10:30 PM at Le National W 11 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 7 10:30 PM at CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 14 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 0 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 21 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 1 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 28 10:30 PM vs CISM T 2 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 2 10:30 PM at Le National L 1 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 9 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 18 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 3 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 23 10:30 PM vs Le National T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 2 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 7 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops T 2 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 14 10:30 PM at CISM W 7 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday December 30 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday January 4 10:30 PM at Les Bandits Bandeapart L 2 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 11 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 25 10:30 PM vs Les Bandits Bandeapart W 4 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 10 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 17 10:30 PM vs CISM L 0 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 22 10:30 PM at Les Bandits Bandeapart L 2 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 1 10:30 PM vs Le National L 1 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 10 10:30 PM at CISM L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 17 10:30 PM at Le National L 5 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 24 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 1 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 30 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 7 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)