Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
10/11 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
10/11 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 13 10:30 PM vs Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 25 8:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 29 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 13 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 0 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 18 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M L 6 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 27 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 3 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 6 8:00 PM at The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 11 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 10 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 6 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 15 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 8 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 1 10:30 PM at C.I.S.M L 6 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 8 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 18 8:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 10 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 10 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 17 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 29 8:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 31 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 9 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 2 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 9 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 0 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 14 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 21 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 8:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 7 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 16 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 23 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 28 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 8 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 7 8:30 PM at C.I.S.M W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 11 8:00 PM vs C.I.S.M W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 13 7:30 PM vs C.I.S.M - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)