Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
10/11 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

C.I.S.M
10/11 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for C.I.S.M
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Saturday September 11 8:00 PM vs C.I.S.M - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 22 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 29 10:30 PM at Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Saturday October 16 8:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 18 10:30 PM at Le National W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 27 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 3 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 10 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 10 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 24 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 6 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 1 10:30 PM vs Le National W 9 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 6 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 13 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 12 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 20 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 5 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits T 7 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 19 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 6 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 26 10:30 PM at The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 10 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 5 8:00 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 16 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 11 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 23 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 2 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 9 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 16 10:30 PM at The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 21 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 23 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 9 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 4 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 7 8:30 PM vs Le National L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 11 8:00 PM at Le National L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 13 7:30 PM at Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)