Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
10/11 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Lovely Hockey Finishing School
10/11 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Lovely Hockey Finishing School
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 20 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 27 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 0 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 4 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes L 2 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 6 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 1 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 23 8:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 30 8:00 PM at The Iceholes L 4 - 12 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 6 8:00 PM vs Le National L 5 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 8 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 22 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 1 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 29 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 0 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 11 8:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 5 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 13 10:30 PM at C.I.S.M L 3 - 12 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 3 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 2 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 22 8:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 1 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 24 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 26 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M L 0 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 31 10:30 PM at Le National L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 12 8:00 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 12 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 16 10:30 PM at C.I.S.M L 1 - 11 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 26 8:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 28 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 12 8:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 1 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 16 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M L 3 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 26 8:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)