Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
11/12 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Iceholes
11/12 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Iceholes
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 13 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 21 10:15 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 28 10:15 PM at Piknic Electronik L 0 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 4 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune T 3 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 12 10:15 PM at Le National L 6 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 4 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:30 PM vs CISM T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM at Le National W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 10:15 PM at Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 8 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune T 3 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday December 28 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey Finishing School - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday January 16 10:30 PM at CISM T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday January 25 10:15 PM at Piknic Electronik L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune L 2 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 4 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik T 2 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 22 10:15 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 29 10:15 PM at Ninja Tune L 3 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey Finishing School L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 10:15 PM vs Lovely Hockey Finishing School L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)