Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
13/14 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
13/14 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 3 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 10 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C T 8 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 18 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 25 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 30 10:30 PM at CISM T 8 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 7 10:00 PM at The Iceholes W 8 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 10 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C W 10 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 10:30 PM at CISM W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 10:00 PM at The Iceholes L 2 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 11 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 13 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 3 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday January 21 10:00 PM at The Iceholes W 1 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 27 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C W 8 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 3 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 4 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 17 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 24 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 1 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday March 5 10:00 PM vs The Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday March 19 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 24 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 31 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 2 10:00 PM vs The Iceholes L 0 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 8 10:00 PM vs The Iceholes L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)