Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
13/14 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Iceholes
13/14 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Iceholes
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 9 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 16 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 23 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 2 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 7 10:00 PM vs Le National L 0 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 15 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 10:00 PM at CISM L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 11 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 10:00 PM vs Le National W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 8 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 10 10:00 PM at CISM T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 17 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 0 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 14 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday January 21 10:00 PM vs Le National L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 29 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 3 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 10:30 PM vs Le National L 1 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 7 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 25 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday March 5 10:00 PM at Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday March 11 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 4 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 17 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 24 10:00 PM at CISM W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 26 10:00 PM at CISM W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 2 10:00 PM at Le National W 2 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 8 10:00 PM at Le National W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)