Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
15/16 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Cougars HC
15/16 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Cougars HC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 15 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 5 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 22 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday September 29 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 6 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 7 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M L 6 - 11 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 20 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik T 6 - 6 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 27 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 3 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 2 10:30 PM vs Le National L 6 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 10 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 17 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 0 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 23 10:30 PM at Iceholes L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 1 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 6 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 7 10:30 PM at Le National L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 15 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 4 - 8 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 21 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M L 6 - 8 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 5 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 6 - 2 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 13 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 9 - 2 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 19 10:00 PM vs Le National L 1 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 27 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 6 - 2 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 3 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 4 - 3 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 9 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 4 - 10 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 23 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 3 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 29 10:00 PM vs Iceholes W 7 - 4 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 9 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 16 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 0 - 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 21 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 30 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 6 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)