Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
16/17 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Cougars H.C
16/17 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Cougars H.C
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 14 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 21 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 26 10:00 PM at Bandeapart L 0 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 4 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 8 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 11 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 2 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 10:30 PM at Le National L 3 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 11 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik T 7 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 5 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M W 11 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 10:00 PM vs Le National L 5 - 6 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey W 11 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 3 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 10 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:30 PM at Le National T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 10:00 PM at Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 9 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 5 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 7 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 1 - 3 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 10:00 PM at Iceholes - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 6 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 27 10:00 PM vs Le National L 3 - 4 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 28 10:00 PM at Le National L 4 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)