Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
Le Puck Quebecois League
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
Le Puck Quebecois League
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday September 11 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 8 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 20 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 27 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 2 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 2 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 4 10:30 PM vs Mile End Kings L 4 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 11 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 8 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 18 10:30 PM vs CBC/Bandeapart W 5 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 10:30 PM vs Mile End Kings L 3 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 3 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart L 3 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 10:30 PM vs Mile End Kings L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 10:30 PM vs Mile End Kings L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart W 6 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 20 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 3 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 10:30 PM at Mile End Kings L 2 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 10:30 PM at Mile End Kings L 4 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 24 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes L 2 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 31 10:30 PM vs CBC/Bandeapart L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart W 8 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday February 21 10:30 PM at CISM L 4 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday February 26 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 28 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Monday March 12 10:30 PM at CISM L 2 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday March 14 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart W 3 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Monday March 19 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday March 21 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart T 1 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 28 10:30 PM at CBC/Bandeapart L 1 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)