Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
07/08 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
07/08 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 17 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 26 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars T 6 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 3 10:30 PM vs Le National W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 17 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 22 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 29 10:30 PM at CISM W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday November 5 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 12 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 14 10:30 PM vs CISM W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 28 10:30 PM vs Le National L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 5 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 12 10:30 PM at Bandeapart L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 17 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 9 10:30 PM at Le National W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 14 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 4 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 23 10:30 PM at CISM W 7 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 30 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 6 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 20 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 25 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 9 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 27 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday March 5 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes L 1 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 10 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)