07/08 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
07/08 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 19 10:30 PM vs Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 3 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 6 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 10 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 17 10:30 PM vs CISM T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 24 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 31 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday November 7 10:30 PM at CISM L 4 - 14 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 12 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 11 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 19 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 28 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 5 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 1 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 10 10:30 PM at The Iceholes T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 19 10:30 PM at CISM L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 9 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 16 10:30 PM vs CISM L 6 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 23 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 8 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 28 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 4 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 8 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 11 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 11 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 18 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 27 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday March 5 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 17 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 12 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 6 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 19 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 31 10:30 PM at CISM T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 2 9:00 PM at CISM L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 8 9:00 PM vs CISM L 3 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)