Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
08/09 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Bandeapart
08/09 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Bandeapart
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 24 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 1 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 8 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 15 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 22 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 10 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 29 10:30 PM at CISM W 4 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 12 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 17 10:30 PM vs Le National L 0 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 26 10:30 PM vs Le National L 5 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 3 10:30 PM at CISM L 3 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 10 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 10:30 PM at CISM W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 7 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 19 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 28 10:30 PM at The Iceholes T 2 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 4 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 16 10:30 PM at Le National W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 25 10:30 PM at CISM L 3 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 2 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 10:30 PM at CISM W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 18 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 23 10:30 PM vs CISM L 3 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 30 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)