Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
08/09 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Iceholes
08/09 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Iceholes
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 17 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 29 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 0 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 8 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 22 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 3 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 27 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 9 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 3 10:30 PM at Le National W 2 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 10 10:30 PM at CISM T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 19 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 24 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 14 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 3 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 4 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 8 10:30 PM vs Le National L 3 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 4 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 7 10:30 PM at Bandeapart L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 28 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart T 2 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 0 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 11 10:30 PM at CISM T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 18 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 2 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 23 10:30 PM vs Le National W 5 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 2 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 11 10:30 PM vs Le National L 0 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 18 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 1 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 6 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 3 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)