Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
08/09 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

CISM
08/09 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for CISM
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 15 10:30 PM vs CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 1 10:30 PM at Le National W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 6 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 8 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 15 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 20 10:30 PM at Le National W 12 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 29 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 8 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 10 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 19 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 24 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 14 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 3 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 10 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 5 10:30 PM vs Le National L 4 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 14 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 28 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 4 10:30 PM vs Le National L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 11 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 25 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 8 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 4 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 10 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 18 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 23 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 30 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 9 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)