Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
16/17 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Schedule
for Week 9 in 2020
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Wednesday, September 14
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 0 Cougars H.C 0 Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, September 20
10:00 PM Iceholes 0 Piknic Electronik 0 Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, September 21
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday, September 27
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 7 Iceholes 5 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, September 28
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 5 Lovely Hockey 2 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 4
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 8 Piknic Electronik 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 11
10:00 PM Iceholes 7 Cougars H.C 2 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 18
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 7 Cougars H.C 8 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 25
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 3 Bandeapart 2 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 1
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 7 Ninja Tune WDKC 2 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 8
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey 7 Cougars H.C 8 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 15
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 22
10:00 PM Bandeapart 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 29
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 7 Cougars H.C 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 6
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 5 Le National 9 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 13
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Piknic Electronik 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 20
10:00 PM Le National 6 Cougars H.C 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 24
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 31
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 1 Le National 7 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 7
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 3 Bandeapart 4 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 14
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 4 Ninja Tune WDKC 6 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday, February 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 2 C.I.S.M 3 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 28
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Cougars H.C 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 7
10:00 PM Iceholes 3 Cougars H.C 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 14
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 0 Iceholes 0 Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 21
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 6 Iceholes 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 28
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 4 Le National 5 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
(Game Sheet)