Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
Piknic Electronik
15/16 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Piknic Electronik
Player Attendance for # Michel Quintal,
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Wednesday September 23 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M - Gadbois [login required]
Monday October 5 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 1 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday October 14 10:00 PM at Iceholes T 5 - 5 Gadbois [login required]
Tuesday October 20 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC T 6 - 6 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday October 28 10:00 PM vs Le National L 1 - 3 Gadbois [login required]
Monday November 2 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 5 - 6 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday November 11 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M T 4 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Monday November 23 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 3 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday November 30 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 6 - 1 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday December 7 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 2 Howie Morenz [login required]
Tuesday December 15 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 8 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Monday January 11 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M T 3 - 3 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday January 18 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 3 - 4 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday January 25 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 3 - 1 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday February 3 10:00 PM at Cougars HC L 3 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Monday February 15 10:00 PM at Le National L 0 - 4 Howie Morenz [login required]
Tuesday March 15 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 6 - 5 Gadbois [login required]
Monday March 21 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 6 - 3 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday April 4 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 10 - 1 Howie Morenz [login required]