Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
C.I.S.M
15/16 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for C.I.S.M
Player Attendance for # Guillaume Shea-Blais, A
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Wednesday September 16 9:00 PM vs Iceholes - Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday September 23 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik - Gadbois [login required]
Monday September 28 10:00 PM vs Le National L 1 - 7 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday October 7 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 11 - 6 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday October 21 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits T 4 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Tuesday November 3 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 12 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday November 11 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik T 4 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday November 18 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 3 - 2 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday November 25 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 7 - 3 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday December 9 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC L 4 - 5 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday December 16 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 1 - 5 Gadbois [login required]
Monday December 21 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC W 8 - 6 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday January 6 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 7 - 2 Gadbois [login required]
Monday January 11 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik T 3 - 3 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday January 20 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 4 - 2 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday January 27 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC L 2 - 6 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday February 10 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Tuesday February 16 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 9 - 8 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday March 2 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 4 - 1 Gadbois [login required]
Tuesday March 8 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 11 - 2 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday March 23 10:00 PM vs Le National L 4 - 5 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday March 30 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC - Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday April 6 10:00 PM at Cougars HC - Gadbois [login required]