Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
Le National
15/16 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Player Attendance for # Francis Marcil, Avant
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Monday September 28 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 7 - 1 Howie Morenz [login required]
Tuesday October 13 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 4 Gadbois [login required]
Wednesday October 28 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 3 - 1 Gadbois [login required]
Monday November 16 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 9 - 4 Howie Morenz [login required]
Tuesday November 24 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 5 - 2 Gadbois [login required]
Monday January 4 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 11 - 4 Howie Morenz [login required]
Tuesday January 19 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 5 - 1 Gadbois [login required]
Monday February 8 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 11 - 2 Howie Morenz [login required]
Monday February 15 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 4 - 0 Howie Morenz [login required]
Wednesday March 23 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 5 - 4 Gadbois [login required]