Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
10/11 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
There are 107 games scheduled from
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 to Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Week Start End Games  
Week 37 Wednesday September 8, 2010 Saturday September 11, 2010 2 [view schedule]
Week 38 Monday September 13, 2010 Saturday September 18, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 39 Monday September 20, 2010 Saturday September 25, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 40 Monday September 27, 2010 Saturday October 2, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 41 Monday October 4, 2010 Saturday October 9, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 42 Wednesday October 13, 2010 Saturday October 16, 2010 3 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 18, 2010 Saturday October 23, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 25, 2010 Saturday October 30, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 1, 2010 Saturday November 6, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 8, 2010 Saturday November 13, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 15, 2010 Wednesday November 17, 2010 3 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 22, 2010 Wednesday November 24, 2010 3 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 29, 2010 Saturday December 4, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 6, 2010 Saturday December 11, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 13, 2010 Saturday December 18, 2010 4 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 20, 2010 Wednesday December 22, 2010 3 [view schedule]
Week 53 Wednesday December 29, 2010 Wednesday December 29, 2010 1 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 3, 2011 Wednesday January 5, 2011 2 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 10, 2011 Wednesday January 12, 2011 2 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 17, 2011 Saturday January 22, 2011 3 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 24, 2011 Saturday January 29, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday January 31, 2011 Saturday February 5, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 7, 2011 Saturday February 12, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 14, 2011 Saturday February 19, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 21, 2011 Saturday February 26, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday February 28, 2011 Saturday March 5, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 7, 2011 Saturday March 12, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 14, 2011 Saturday March 19, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 21, 2011 Saturday March 26, 2011 4 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday March 28, 2011 Monday March 28, 2011 1 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 4, 2011 Thursday April 7, 2011 2 [view schedule]
Week 16 Monday April 11, 2011 Wednesday April 13, 2011 2 [view schedule]