Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
12/13 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
There are 101 games scheduled from
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 to Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Week Start End Games  
Week 37 Wednesday September 5, 2012 Wednesday September 5, 2012 1 [view schedule]
Week 38 Monday September 10, 2012 Wednesday September 12, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 39 Monday September 17, 2012 Wednesday September 19, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 40 Monday September 24, 2012 Wednesday September 26, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 41 Monday October 1, 2012 Wednesday October 3, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 9, 2012 Wednesday October 10, 2012 2 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 15, 2012 Wednesday October 17, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 22, 2012 Wednesday October 24, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday October 29, 2012 Wednesday October 31, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 5, 2012 Wednesday November 7, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 12, 2012 Wednesday November 14, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 19, 2012 Wednesday November 21, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 26, 2012 Wednesday November 28, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 3, 2012 Wednesday December 5, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 10, 2012 Wednesday December 12, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 17, 2012 Wednesday December 19, 2012 4 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 7, 2013 Monday January 7, 2013 2 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 14, 2013 Monday January 14, 2013 2 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 21, 2013 Wednesday January 23, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 28, 2013 Wednesday January 30, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 4, 2013 Wednesday February 6, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 11, 2013 Wednesday February 13, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 18, 2013 Wednesday February 20, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 25, 2013 Wednesday February 27, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 4, 2013 Wednesday March 6, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 11, 2013 Wednesday March 13, 2013 4 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 18, 2013 Wednesday March 20, 2013 3 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 25, 2013 Tuesday March 26, 2013 3 [view schedule]