Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
There are 111 games scheduled from
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Monday, April 9, 2018
Week Start End Games  
Week 37 Tuesday September 5, 2017 Wednesday September 6, 2017 2 [view schedule]
Week 38 Monday September 11, 2017 Wednesday September 13, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 39 Monday September 18, 2017 Wednesday September 20, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 40 Monday September 25, 2017 Wednesday September 27, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 41 Monday October 2, 2017 Wednesday October 4, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 10, 2017 Wednesday October 11, 2017 2 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 16, 2017 Wednesday October 18, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 23, 2017 Wednesday October 25, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday October 30, 2017 Wednesday November 1, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 6, 2017 Wednesday November 8, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 13, 2017 Wednesday November 15, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 20, 2017 Wednesday November 22, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 27, 2017 Wednesday November 29, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 4, 2017 Wednesday December 6, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 11, 2017 Wednesday December 13, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 18, 2017 Wednesday December 20, 2017 4 [view schedule]
Week 1 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Wednesday January 3, 2018 1 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 8, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 15, 2018 Wednesday January 17, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 22, 2018 Wednesday January 24, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 29, 2018 Wednesday January 31, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 5, 2018 Wednesday February 7, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 12, 2018 Wednesday February 14, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 19, 2018 Wednesday February 21, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 26, 2018 Wednesday February 28, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 5, 2018 Wednesday March 7, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 12, 2018 Wednesday March 14, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 19, 2018 Wednesday March 21, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 26, 2018 Wednesday March 28, 2018 4 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday April 2, 2018 Monday April 2, 2018 1 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 9, 2018 Monday April 9, 2018 1 [view schedule]