Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
15/16 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Playoffs
Wednesday, February 24
10:00 PM Bandeapart Bandits 9 Lovely Hockey 1 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 29
10:30 PM Le National 9 Piknic Electronik 3 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 7
10:00 PM Bandeapart Bandits 6 Lovely Hockey 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 6 Piknic Electronik 2 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, March 8
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 11 Ninja Tune WDKC 2 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 14
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Lovely Hockey 2 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM C.I.S.M 5 Le National 5 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, March 15
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 6 Ninja Tune WDKC 5 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 21
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 6 Iceholes 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 23
10:00 PM Le National 5 C.I.S.M 4 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 28
10:30 AM Bandeapart Bandits 6 Le National 2 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, March 29
10:00 PM TBA 0 TBA 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 30
10:00 PM Cougars HC 0 C.I.S.M 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, April 4
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 10 Lovely Hockey 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 3 Bandeapart Bandits 1 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, April 5
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Ninja Tune WDKC 13 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, April 6
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 0 Cougars HC 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, April 11
10:30 PM Bandeapart Bandits 2 Le National 4 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)