Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
16/17 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Playoffs
Tuesday, February 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 2 C.I.S.M 3 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 27
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 0 Iceholes 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Lovely Hockey 1 Le National 11 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 1
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 2 Bandeapart 6 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 6
10:30 PM Le National 7 Bandeapart 1 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 8
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 3 Ninja Tune WDKC 11 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 13
10:30 PM Bandeapart 6 Le National 7 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, March 14
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 0 Iceholes 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 15
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 0 Piknic Electronik 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, March 20
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 2 Lovely Hockey 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 0 Piknic Electronik 0 Aréna Saint-Louis (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 22
10:00 PM Bandeapart 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, March 27
10:30 PM Iceholes 0 Bandeapart 0 Arena Mt Royal (Report Score)
Tuesday, March 28
10:00 PM Cougars H.C 4 Le National 5 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 29
10:00 PM C.I.S.M 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, April 3
10:00 PM Piknic Electronik 0 Lovely Hockey 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
10:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Arena Mt Royal (Report Score)