Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Tuesday, September 5
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 2 Cougars H.C. 12 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, September 6
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Iceholes 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, September 11
10:30 PM Le National 11 Chuck Norris 8 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, September 12
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Cougars H.C. 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Wednesday, September 13
10:00 PM Les Steaks 0 Iceholes 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, September 18
10:00 PM Chuck Norris 10 Lovely Hockey FS 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Regular Season
Monday, September 25
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Le National 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Cougars H.C. 2 Chuck Norris 7 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, September 26
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 5 Les Steaks 4 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 2
10:30 PM C.I.S.M. 0 Chuck Norris 5 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 4
10:00 PM Iceholes 9 Lovely Hockey FS 4 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, October 10
10:00 PM Les Steaks 4 Chuck Norris 7 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 11
10:00 PM Le National 10 Lovely Hockey FS 3 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 16
10:00 PM Iceholes 6 Les Steaks 2 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 8 C.I.S.M. 3 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 18
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Chuck Norris 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)