Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
17/18 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday, December 20
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 11 Lovely Hockey FS 1 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 3
10:00 PM Iceholes 8 C.I.S.M. 2 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 8
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 3 Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Iceholes 4 Chuck Norris 6 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, January 9
10:00 PM Les Steaks 3 C.I.S.M. 5 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 10
10:00 PM Cougars H.C. 8 Le National 8 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 15
10:00 PM Le National 4 Iceholes 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 5 Chuck Norris 8 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, January 16
10:00 PM Cougars H.C. 6 C.I.S.M. 5 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 17
10:00 PM Les Steaks 7 Lovely Hockey FS 1 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 22
10:00 PM Iceholes 7 Lovely Hockey FS 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 4 Chuck Norris 7 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 24
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 6 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 29
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 2 Iceholes 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 6 Les Steaks 5 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 31
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 2 Chuck Norris 12 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 5
10:00 PM Le National 13 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM C.I.S.M. 10 Lovely Hockey FS 2 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, February 6
10:00 PM Cougars H.C. 7 Chuck Norris 8 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 12
10:00 PM Chuck Norris 7 Les Steaks 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Lovely Hockey FS 2 Le National 6 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, February 13
10:00 PM Cougars H.C. 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 6 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 14
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 0 Iceholes 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Playoffs
Monday, February 19
10:00 PM Chuck Norris 10 Lovely Hockey FS 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Le National 8 C.I.S.M. 4 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 7 Les Steaks 4 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 28
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 2 Le National 8 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 5
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 6 C.I.S.M. 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Iceholes 5 Le National 1 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Tuesday, March 6
10:00 PM Cougars H.C. 3 Chuck Norris 9 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 7
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Les Steaks 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, March 12
10:00 PM Le National 4 Iceholes 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Lovely Hockey FS 0 Arena Mt Royal (Report Score)
Tuesday, March 13
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 0 Les Steaks 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 14
10:00 PM Chuck Norris 1 Cougars H.C. 0 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 19
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 C.I.S.M. 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
10:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Les Steaks 0 Arena Mt Royal (Report Score)
Tuesday, March 20
10:00 PM Le National 12 Cougars H.C. 7 George Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 3 Chuck Norris 4 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 26
10:00 PM Chuck Norris 3 Iceholes 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:30 PM Cougars H.C. 2 Le National 4 Arena Mt Royal (Edit Score*)
Regular Season
Tuesday, March 27
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Lovely Hockey FS 0 George Mantha (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 28
10:00 PM C.I.S.M. 0 Les Steaks 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, April 2
10:00 PM TBA 0 TBA 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Playoffs
Monday, April 9
10:00 PM Iceholes 5 Chuck Norris 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)