Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
18/19 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday, September 5
10:00 PM Iceholes 9 Ninja Tune WDKC 2 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, September 10
10:00 PM Le National 4 Iceholes 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, September 12
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Lovely Hockey FS 5 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, September 17
10:00 PM Le National 7 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, September 19
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 4 Iceholes 8 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, September 24
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 4 Le National 10 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, September 26
10:00 PM Iceholes 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 5 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 1
10:00 PM Iceholes 0 Le National 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, October 10
10:00 PM Le National 7 Lovely Hockey FS 7 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 17
10:00 PM Le National 7 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 22
10:00 PM Iceholes 5 Le National 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 29
10:00 PM Le National 9 Lovely Hockey FS 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 31
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Iceholes 10 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 12
10:00 PM Le National 7 Iceholes 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 19
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 2 Le National 12 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, November 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 9 Ninja Tune WDKC 2 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 26
10:00 PM Le National 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, December 5
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, December 10
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 8 Le National 11 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, December 12
10:00 PM Iceholes 8 Ninja Tune WDKC 5 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, December 17
10:00 PM Iceholes 3 Le National 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, December 19
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, January 7
10:00 PM Le National 0 Lovely Hockey FS 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, January 9
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 5 Iceholes 10 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 14
10:00 PM Iceholes 7 Lovely Hockey FS 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 16
10:00 PM Le National 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, January 21
10:00 PM Iceholes 5 Le National 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 23
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, January 28
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Le National 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, January 30
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Ninja Tune WDKC 1 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 4
10:00 PM Le National 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, February 6
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 4 Iceholes 7 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 11
10:00 PM Le National 1 Iceholes 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 13
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Lovely Hockey FS 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Monday, February 18
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Le National 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, February 20
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Ninja Tune WDKC 10 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 25
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, February 27
10:00 PM Iceholes 8 Le National 0 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 4
10:00 PM Le National 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 6
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 1 Iceholes 8 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 11
10:00 PM Lovely Hockey FS 0 Le National 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 PM Iceholes 10 Ninja Tune WDKC 1 Sylvio Mantha (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 18
10:00 PM Iceholes 5 Lovely Hockey FS 2 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, March 20
10:00 PM Le National 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Playoffs
Monday, March 25
10:00 PM Iceholes 4 Le National 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Regular Season
Wednesday, March 27
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Lovely Hockey FS 0 Sylvio Mantha (Report Score)
Playoffs
Monday, April 1
10:00 PM Le National 2 Iceholes 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, April 8
10:00 PM Iceholes 0 Le National 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)