Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
19/20 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday, September 16
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 0 Brasserie Harricana 9 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, September 25
10:00 PM Lovelies 5 Brasserie Harricana 6 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, September 30
9:30 PM BKRS Angelz 4 Lovelies 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, October 7
9:30 PM Brasserie Harricana 12 BKRS Angelz 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, October 30
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 3 Brasserie Harricana 8 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 4
9:30 PM Brasserie Harricana 5 Lovelies 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 11
9:30 PM BKRS Angelz 6 Lovelies 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 18
9:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 11 Lovelies 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, November 20
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 9 BKRS Angelz 6 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, November 25
9:30 PM Lovelies 2 Brasserie Harricana 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, December 2
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 2 Lovelies 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, December 9
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 5 Brasserie Harricana 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, December 16
9:30 PM Brasserie Harricana 6 Lovelies 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 8
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 6 BKRS Angelz 4 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 13
9:30 PM Lovelies 2 Brasserie Harricana 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Monday, January 20
9:30 PM BKRS Angelz 5 Lovelies 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 22
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 7 Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, January 29
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 3 Brasserie Harricana 6 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 3
9:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 5 BKRS Angelz 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 5
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 6 Lovelies 2 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, February 10
9:30 PM Lovelies 4 BKRS Angelz 5 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 12
10:00 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 4 Brasserie Harricana 8 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 19
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 7 BKRS Angelz 1 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Wednesday, February 26
10:00 PM Lovelies 3 Brasserie Harricana 6 Gadbois (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 2
9:30 PM BKRS Angelz 3 Lovelies 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 11 Ninja Tune WDKC 3 St. Charles (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 9
9:30 PM Lovelies 7 Ninja Tune WDKC 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score*)
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 3 Brasserie Harricana 4 St. Charles (Edit Score*)
Monday, March 16
9:30 PM Ninja Tune WDKC 0 BKRS Angelz 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
10:00 PM Brasserie Harricana 0 Lovelies 0 St. Charles (Report Score)
Monday, March 23
9:30 PM Brasserie Harricana 0 Ninja Tune WDKC 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)
10:00 PM BKRS Angelz 0 Lovelies 0 St. Charles (Report Score)
Monday, March 30
9:30 PM Lovelies 0 Brasserie Harricana 0 Howie Morenz (Report Score)