Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
10/11 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
10/11 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Saturday September 18 8:00 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 27 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 8 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 6 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 20 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 25 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 2 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 1 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 8 10:30 PM at The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 9 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 17 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 24 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M W 8 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 4 8:00 PM at The Iceholes L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 8 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 15 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 12 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 7 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 17 10:30 PM at Le National W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 24 10:30 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 2 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 5 8:00 PM at C.I.S.M L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 12 8:00 PM vs The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 12 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 16 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 0 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 23 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 28 10:30 PM at The Lovely Hockey Finishing School W 10 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 9 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M T 5 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 14 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 23 10:30 PM vs Le National L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)