Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
12/13 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Bandeapart Bandits
12/13 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Bandeapart Bandits
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 10 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 17 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 24 10:00 PM at The Iceholes L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 1 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 10 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 17 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 22 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 31 10:30 PM vs Le National L 6 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 7 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 12 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 10:30 PM vs CISM W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 26 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 10 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 3 10:30 PM at The Iceholes T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 12 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 5 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 18 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune L 1 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 7 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune L 0 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday January 21 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 30 10:30 PM at CISM L 1 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 6 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune L 2 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 13 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 18 10:00 PM vs CISM L 2 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 25 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune L 1 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 27 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 6 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 25 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 5 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)