Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
12/13 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Iceholes
12/13 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Iceholes
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 5 10:30 PM vs CISM T 0 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 12 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 19 10:30 PM vs CISM L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 24 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 3 10:30 PM at Le National W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 10 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 15 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune W 4 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 22 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 29 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 2 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 5 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 11 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 12 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 19 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 9 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 27 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 3 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 12 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday December 19 10:30 PM at CISM T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday January 14 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 22 10:00 PM at Le National T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 28 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 5 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 11 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 18 10:30 PM at Le National W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 12 10:00 PM at CISM L 1 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 18 10:00 PM vs CISM L 0 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)