Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
12/13 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

CISM
12/13 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for CISM
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 5 10:30 PM at The Iceholes T 0 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 11 10:00 PM at Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 19 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 25 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 3 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 2 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune W 6 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 9 10:00 PM at Le National T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 15 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 23 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 30 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 6 10:00 PM vs Le National W 11 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 14 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 26 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars L 7 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 5 10:30 PM vs Le National L 6 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 11 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 1 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday December 19 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 4 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday January 14 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 21 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune W 5 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 30 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 5 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 4 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 11 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune L 1 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 18 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 7 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 26 10:00 PM at Claremont Cougars L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 4 10:00 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 11 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 9 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 12 10:00 PM vs The Iceholes W 4 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 18 10:00 PM at The Iceholes W 10 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 20 10:30 PM at Le National W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 25 10:30 PM at Le National W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)