Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
13/14 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Piknic Electronik
13/14 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Piknic Electronik
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 3 10:00 PM vs Le National W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 11 10:00 PM vs CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 18 10:00 PM at Le National W 7 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 23 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 10 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 1 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 8 10:00 PM vs CISM L 6 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC T 1 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 10:00 PM at The Iceholes W 7 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 6 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 7 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 11 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 10:00 PM vs CISM L 0 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 10:00 PM at Le National W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 17 10:00 PM at The Iceholes W 1 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 13 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 20 10:30 PM vs CISM W 5 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday January 27 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 3 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 4 10:00 PM vs CISM L 0 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 4 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 19 10:00 PM vs CISM T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 24 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 3 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 9 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 10 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 5 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 17 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 6 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 19 10:00 PM at Le National L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 24 10:30 PM at Le National W 7 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 31 10:00 PM at Le National L 2 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)