Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
14/15 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune WDKC
14/15 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune WDKC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 8 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 15 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday September 23 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 1 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 6 10:30 PM vs Le National W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 14 10:00 PM vs Iceholes T 6 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 20 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey T 2 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 27 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 4 10:00 PM at CISM L 2 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 10 10:30 PM at Le National L 6 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 18 10:00 PM vs CISM L 2 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 25 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC L 0 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 1 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 8 10:30 PM at Iceholes W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 15 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 5 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 10 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 14 10:30 PM vs Le National W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 19 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 1 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 27 10:00 PM at CISM L 2 - 11 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 10:00 PM vs Iceholes W 7 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 3 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 23 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday March 2 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 1 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 16 10:30 PM vs Le National L 3 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 23 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)