Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
14/15 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Bandeapart Bandits
14/15 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Bandeapart Bandits
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 8 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 17 10:00 PM vs Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday September 24 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 29 10:00 PM at CISM L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 6 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 21 10:00 PM vs Le National W 7 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 27 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 12 10:00 PM at Iceholes L 4 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 17 10:30 PM at Le National W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 24 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 1 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 9 10:00 PM at Cougars HC L 5 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 10:00 PM vs CISM L 2 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 7 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 12 10:00 PM vs Iceholes W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 21 10:00 PM at Cougars HC L 1 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 26 10:00 PM vs Iceholes W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik L 3 - 10 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 9 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 16 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 25 10:00 PM at Le National T 2 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday March 2 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 2 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 18 10:00 PM at Iceholes L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 24 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 31 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC W 10 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)