Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
14/15 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Piknic Electronik
14/15 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Piknic Electronik
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 8 10:30 PM at Le National - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 16 10:00 PM vs CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday September 23 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC T 3 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday September 30 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 5 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 6 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 3 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 20 10:00 PM vs CISM L 2 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 27 10:30 PM vs Le National L 1 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 3 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 11 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC W 1 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 17 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 24 10:30 PM at Le National L 4 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 3 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 8 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 8 10:00 PM at CISM W 5 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 15 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 7 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 3 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 12 10:30 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 19 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 26 10:30 PM vs Le National W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 10 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 5 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 17 10:00 PM vs CISM W 6 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 23 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday March 3 10:00 PM vs Cougars HC L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 10 10:00 PM at Cougars HC L 1 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 16 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 23 10:30 PM at Le National L 1 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)