Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
14/15 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Cougars HC
14/15 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Cougars HC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 10 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 15 10:00 PM vs Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 22 10:30 PM vs Le National L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 1 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC L 4 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 7 10:00 PM at CISM L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 22 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 8 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 28 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 9 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 11 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 0 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 19 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 8 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 25 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 6 - 0 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 3 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 4 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 9 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 16 10:00 PM at Le National L 0 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 6 10:30 PM vs Iceholes L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 13 10:30 PM vs CISM L 5 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 21 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 2 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 28 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 16 10:30 PM vs Le National L 2 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 18 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 24 10:00 PM at CISM L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday March 3 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 5 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 10 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 4 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 17 10:00 PM vs CISM L 2 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 24 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 31 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits L 4 - 10 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)