Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
15/16 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
15/16 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 14 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 8 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 21 10:30 PM at Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 28 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 7 - 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 5 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 3 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 13 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 7 - 4 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 19 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 4 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 28 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik W 3 - 1 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 2 10:30 PM at Cougars HC W 7 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 9 10:30 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 16 10:00 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 9 - 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 24 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 5 - 2 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 30 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M L 7 - 9 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 7 10:30 PM vs Cougars HC W 8 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 14 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey L 4 - 8 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 4 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 11 - 4 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 11 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 19 10:00 PM at Cougars HC W 5 - 1 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 25 10:30 PM vs Iceholes W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 8 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 11 - 2 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 15 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 4 - 0 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 22 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M T 6 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 29 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik W 9 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 7 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik W 6 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 14 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 23 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 5 - 4 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 28 10:30 AM vs Bandeapart Bandits L 2 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 4 10:30 PM at Bandeapart Bandits W 3 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 11 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart Bandits W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)