Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
16/17 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune WDKC
16/17 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune WDKC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Tuesday September 13 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 21 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C L 4 - 8 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Tuesday September 27 10:00 PM at Iceholes W 7 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 5 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C L 7 - 8 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 9 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 2 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM vs Le National L 4 - 8 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C L 1 - 8 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart - Gadbois (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM at Le National L 5 - 9 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM at Piknic Electronik L 4 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 10:00 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 5 - 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 10:00 PM at Bandeapart L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 10:00 PM at Bandeapart L 4 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:00 PM vs Iceholes L 3 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C L 3 - 8 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM at Le National L 1 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M L 2 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 10:00 PM vs Piknic Electronik W 6 - 4 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C L 3 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C L 4 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 8 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M W 11 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 9 - 6 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 22 10:00 PM vs Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Wednesday March 29 10:00 PM vs C.I.S.M - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 3 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)