Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
16/17 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Le National
16/17 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Le National
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Monday September 12 10:30 PM at Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 19 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey - Howie Morenz (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Monday September 26 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 3 10:00 PM vs Iceholes T 4 - 4 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 10:00 PM at C.I.S.M W 4 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM at Ninja Tune WDKC W 8 - 4 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 10 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:30 PM vs C.I.S.M W 8 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 10:00 PM at Iceholes L 2 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 9 - 5 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 4 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C W 6 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 8 - 3 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:30 PM vs Piknic Electronik L 4 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 10 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM vs Ninja Tune WDKC W 7 - 1 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:30 PM vs Cougars H.C T 4 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 10:30 PM at Iceholes L 2 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 20 10:00 PM at Lovely Hockey W 6 - 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:30 PM vs Lovely Hockey W 11 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 7 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 7 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 10:30 PM at Piknic Electronik - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 27 10:00 PM at Cougars H.C W 4 - 3 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 28 10:00 PM vs Cougars H.C W 5 - 4 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)