Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
19/20 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ninja Tune WDKC
19/20 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ninja Tune WDKC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday September 11 10:00 PM at Brasserie Harricana W 6 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday September 18 10:00 PM at Lovelies W 8 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday September 23 10:00 PM at BKRS Angelz W 10 - 5 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 2 10:00 PM at Brasserie Harricana W 9 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 9 10:00 PM vs Lovelies W 10 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 16 10:00 PM vs BKRS Angelz W 9 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 9:30 PM vs Brasserie Harricana L 4 - 5 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 9:30 PM vs Lovelies W 10 - 3 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 6 10:00 PM at BKRS Angelz W 14 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 10:00 PM vs Brasserie Harricana L 2 - 7 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 9:30 PM at Lovelies W 11 - 1 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 10:00 PM vs BKRS Angelz W 8 - 2 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 10:00 PM vs Brasserie Harricana W 7 - 2 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 11 10:00 PM vs Lovelies W 11 - 4 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 10:00 PM at BKRS Angelz W 8 - 5 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 30 9:30 PM at Brasserie Harricana L 4 - 6 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 9:30 PM at Lovelies L 2 - 6 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 15 10:00 PM vs BKRS Angelz W 8 - 1 Gadbois (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 22 10:00 PM vs Brasserie Harricana L 4 - 7 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 27 9:30 PM vs Lovelies W 9 - 1 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 3 9:30 PM at BKRS Angelz L 5 - 6 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 12 10:00 PM at Brasserie Harricana L 4 - 8 Gadbois (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 17 9:30 PM at Lovelies W 9 - 5 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 24 9:30 PM vs BKRS Angelz W 10 - 2 Howie Morenz (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 2 10:00 PM vs Brasserie Harricana L 3 - 11 St. Charles (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 9:30 PM vs Lovelies T 7 - 7 Howie Morenz (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 16 9:30 PM at BKRS Angelz - Howie Morenz (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 23 9:30 PM vs Brasserie Harricana - Howie Morenz (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)