Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
07/08 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

CISM
07/08 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for CISM
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 19 10:30 PM vs CISM - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 3 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 2 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 10 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 17 10:30 PM at Le National T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 24 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 29 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday November 7 10:30 PM vs Le National W 14 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 14 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 4 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 4 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 28 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes T 2 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 3 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 14 - 1 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 12 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 19 10:30 PM vs Le National W 5 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 9 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 15 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 16 10:30 PM at Le National W 8 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 23 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 7 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 30 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars T 7 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 6 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 14 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 13 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 20 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 10 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 3 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes W 1 - 0 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday March 10 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 6 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 12 10:30 PM vs The Iceholes L 4 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 19 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 9 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 26 10:30 PM at Claremont Cougars W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 31 10:30 PM vs Le National T 5 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 2 9:00 PM vs Le National W 7 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 8 9:00 PM at Le National W 7 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)