Login |  Join  
 



www.exclaimhockey.ca
08/09 Le Puck Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Claremont Cougars
08/09 Le Puck Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Claremont Cougars
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Exhibition Game
Wednesday September 24 10:30 PM vs Claremont Cougars - (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 1 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 6 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 8 10:30 PM vs Le National L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Regular Season
Wednesday October 15 10:30 PM at CISM W 6 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 22 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 3 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 27 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 5 - 9 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 12 10:30 PM at Le National W 6 - 4 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 19 10:30 PM vs CISM L 2 - 7 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 26 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 9 - 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 1 10:30 PM at Le National T 6 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 10 10:30 PM at Bandeapart W 5 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 10:30 PM at The Iceholes L 3 - 4 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 14 10:30 PM at CISM L 5 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 26 10:30 PM vs Le National W 6 - 5 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 4 10:30 PM vs Bandeapart W 3 - 2 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 11 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 2 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 18 10:30 PM at The Iceholes W 8 - 2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 25 10:30 PM at Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops W 7 - 6 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 4 10:30 PM vs Le National L 2 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 11 10:30 PM vs Ninja Tune Wicked Deadly Karate Chops L 1 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 16 10:30 PM vs Le National W 10 - 5 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 25 10:30 PM vs Le National W 5 - 3 (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 1 10:30 PM at Le National W 6 - 3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)